

### 2020 SASJ AGM – Accepted list of Nominees and Positions Nominated:

### **President**

Mark White Steven Atkinson

### **Vice President**

Bruce Dewar- WITHDRAWN

Lisa Williams Natalie Reynecke

#### **Treasurer**

**Conrad Fourie** 

**Shelly Moore WITHDRAWN** 

### **Athletes Representative**

Chris van der Merwe Grant Langley

# **Coaches Portfolio**

**Chad Cunningham** 

#### **Technical Portfolio**

Barbara Lovell

Theresa Greyling (If Elected will stand down as Limpopo Fed President as per SASJ Constitution)

## **Transformation and Development Portfolio**

Nicola Sime Riley

### **Veterinary Liaison/Horse Welfare Officer**

Dr Kyle Lowery

### **International Affairs Portfolio**

Lisa Williams

Peter Morrison (Is not available for re-election at the next Gauteng AGM)

### **Officials Portfolio**

Regina Hobbs

### **National Venues Portfolio**

**Brett Webber** 

**Henning Pretorius** 

# **Marketing Portfolio**

Claire Gooderham

Emma Platt (If Elected will stand down as EC SASJ President as per SASJ Constitution)

Sharlee Gould

Shelly Moore (If Elected will stand down as KZN Fed President as per SASJ Constitution)



# **Administration Portfolio**

No Nominations received

**Tania Siciliano :** Legal (No provision on original nomination form for legal. This was added by nominating Province. The legal position is appointed by SASJ EXCO.)